Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

 

Woodchips are available for pickup at the Dam.

(Hwy H across from N3364 Hwy H,

East End of Lake Como)

 

 

 

The Lake Como Boat Launch Bathrooms

(North Side) are OPEN.

 

 

 

TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Beginning Monday, April 18th, the Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

 

CURRENT ROAD CLOSURES

UPDATE - July 13, 2016

 

 

Highway H is now open. The on/off ramps should be open within a week. Shortly, Highway NN is going to be closed from mid-July thru August.

 

Visit http://projects.511wi.gov/us12ctynn/closures/ for the latest information.

  

 

 

  

                                                      TOWN OF GENEVA

                                       Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

 

The Town of Geneva Park Commission is looking for volunteers to help the community by cleaning up and redefining some of our park areas this Spring. Work days are on a Saturday morning, or early evening as the weather improves. We will be removing a boardwalk and laying gravel, planting trees, cleaning up winter debris, outlining trails, etc. Please watch this website for scheduled work days or call Lynn at (262) 248-9035 to sign up for a couple of fun hours.

Calendar of Events

August
Aug 24, 2016, Wed All Day
Aug 25, 2016, Thu 07:00pm
September
Sep 01, 2016, Thu 06:00pm
Sep 07, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 12, 2016, Mon 07:00pm
Sep 12, 2016, Mon 06:30pm
Sep 21, 2016, Wed All Day
Sep 24, 2016, Sat All Day
October
Oct 05, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 15, 2016, Sat 08:00am
Oct 19, 2016, Wed All Day
Oct 22, 2016, Sat All Day
November
Nov 02, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 16, 2016, Wed All Day
Nov 19, 2016, Sat All Day
December
Dec 07, 2016, Wed All Day
Dec 17, 2016, Sat All Day
Dec 21, 2016, Wed All Day
January
Jan 04, 2017, Wed All Day
Jan 18, 2017, Wed All Day