Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

ROAD CLOSURE

Springfield Rd - from Willow Bend

to Cty NN is closed for the next

two months. Permits have been

issued and construction should

begin in September.

Please DO NOT move the barricades.

This is for your safety.

 

 

 

Electronic Collection Day

October 14, 2017

8:00 am until Noon

Courtesy of John's Disposal

Town of Geneva Residents ONLY

Be prepared to show proof of residency.

 

 

  

 Woodchips are available for pickup at the Dam.

(Hwy H across from N3364 Hwy H,

East End of Lake Como)

 

 

 

TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

   

TOWN OF GENEVA

Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

Calendar of Events

September
Sep 20, 2017, Wed All Day
Sep 25, 2017, Mon 06:30pm
October
Oct 04, 2017, Wed All Day
Oct 10, 2017, Tue 05:00pm
Oct 14, 2017, Sat 08:00am
Oct 18, 2017, Wed All Day
Oct 21, 2017, Sat All Day
November
Nov 01, 2017, Wed All Day
Nov 15, 2017, Wed All Day
Nov 18, 2017, Sat All Day
December
Dec 06, 2017, Wed All Day
Dec 16, 2017, Sat All Day
Dec 20, 2017, Wed All Day
January
Jan 03, 2018, Wed All Day
Jan 17, 2018, Wed All Day
February
Feb 07, 2018, Wed All Day