Meeting Minutes & Agendas now found in the respective categories above!

 

 

Spring Community Dinner

 Thank you to everyone who volunteered, donated and attended

our Spring Community Dinner. Thank you to Como Community Church

for once again allowing us to use your awesome facility.

 

G.I.V.E. Geneva Inspires Volunteer Effort

 

 

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

April 18, 2017 begins at 7:00 p.m.

Town Hall, N3496 Como Road

 

 

 

 Woodchips are available for pickup at the Dam.

(Hwy H across from N3364 Hwy H,

East End of Lake Como)

 

 

 

TOWN HALL HOURS

 

Town of Geneva Clerk/Treasurer's office

will be open weekdays from 9 am - 12 pm and 1 pm - 4 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

TOWN OF GENEVA

Committee/Commission Appointments

 

The Town of Geneva is seeking applications from interested residents for appointment to various committees/commissions. These include the Plan Commission, Police Commission, Park Commission, Lake Committee, Election Inspectors, and the Lake Como Sanitary District Board (must reside within the sanitary district). Application is available on our website www.townofgenevawi.com under Document Downloads or from the Town Clerk, N3496 Como Road.

Calendar of Events

May
May 03, 2017, Wed All Day
May 13, 2017, Sat 08:00am
May 17, 2017, Wed All Day
May 20, 2017, Sat All Day
June
Jun 07, 2017, Wed All Day
Jun 17, 2017, Sat All Day
Jun 21, 2017, Wed All Day
July
Jul 05, 2017, Wed All Day
Jul 10, 2017, Mon 10:00am
Jul 19, 2017, Wed All Day
Jul 22, 2017, Sat All Day
Jul 27, 2017, Thu 10:00am
August
Aug 02, 2017, Wed All Day
Aug 16, 2017, Wed All Day
Aug 19, 2017, Sat All Day
September
Sep 06, 2017, Wed All Day
Sep 16, 2017, Sat All Day
Sep 20, 2017, Wed All Day